Skip to content
WEALTHERNALLog in
Community

Watches

Grand Seiko Snowflake

Reference SBGA211

Reference model · condition is object specific

The titanium Snowflake configuration with a titanium bracelet and Spring Drive calibre 9R65. SBGA211 is the identity; Snowflake is a useful nickname.

Watch and Plan are private. Ownership is recorded separately.

Overview

Canonical identity

A reference describes an asset identity. It does not reveal anyone’s ownership, quantity or private records.

Name
Grand Seiko Snowflake SBGA211
Asset class
Watches
Reference
SBGA211

Market

Dated observations
Retail · USObserved 5 Nov 2026

USD 6,900.00

1 new watch · New

A dated manufacturer retail observation; not resale value.

Grand Seiko US ↗

Price basis and source details
Exact subject
Grand Seiko Snowflake SBGA211
Source timestamp
Not stated by the source
Retrieved
2026-11-05 19:07:45 UTC
Taxes and fees
Tax and shipping basis not stated.
Availability when checked
Maker lists price and dealer/boutique links; stock not confirmed
Review due
5 Dec 2026. No automatic price updates.

No continuous price series is available for this reference.

Discussion

Comments on this reference

Continue the discussion as a member

Member comments are not published in this public view. Read the public research and publications below, or sign in to contribute.

Posts · 0

Newest first · Public

Public research and publications about Grand Seiko Snowflake SBGA211, with their original publisher and publication time.

No public posts here yet.

Sources

Approved public references
  1. Grand Seiko · identity source

These sources support the published reference identity. Source observation and editorial review dates are not published here. Publication dates are shown on the original posts.

Sources do not imply official publisher status, endorsement or a commercial partnership.

Image rights

The identity study is original WEALTHERNAL typography and geometry. It is not a photograph or an exact depiction of this asset.